Contact Us

RIHA STAFF

Contact us at info@rihospitality.org

Dale J. Venturini

Dale J. Venturini

President/CEO

401-223-1120, ext. 118 dale@rihospitality.org
Heather R. Singleton

Heather R. Singleton

Chief Operating Officer

401-223-1120, ext. 110 heather@rihospitality.org
Caroline Bhatia

Caroline Bhatia

Director, Membership

401-223-1120, ext. 116 caroline@rihospitality.org
Katie Kleyla

Katie Kleyla

Manager, Events & Marketing

401-223-1120, ext. 113 katie@rihospitality.org
Traci Dufresne

Traci Dufresne

Manager, Hospitality Workforce Development

401-223-1120, ext. 111 traci@rihospitality.org
Cindy Stepanian

Cindy Stepanian

Finance/Administrative Assistant

401-223-1120, ext. 120 cindy@rihospitality.org
Alisha C. Plante

Alisha C. Plante

Hospitality Workforce Trainer

401-223-1120, ext. 114 alisha@rihospitality.org

CONTACT FORM

Please enter the letters that appear in the image

riha