Contact Us

RIHA STAFF

Contact us at info@rihospitality.org

Heather R. Singleton

Heather R. Singleton

Interim President/CEO

heather@rihospitality.org
Caroline Bhatia

Caroline Bhatia

Vice President, Membership and Business Development

caroline@rihospitality.org
Traci Dufresne

Traci Dufresne

Director, Education Foundation

traci@rihospitality.org
Cindy Stepanian

Cindy Stepanian

Director of Operations

cindy@rihospitality.org
Alisha C. Plante

Alisha C. Plante

Manager, Hospitality Training and Development

alisha@rihospitality.org
Victoria Greco

Victoria Greco

Manager, Marketing and Events

victoria@rihospitality.org
Ryan Moot

Ryan Moot

Advocacy Coordinator

ryan@rihospitality.org
Kiara Espinal

Kiara Espinal

Training Coordinator

Kiara@rihospitality.org

CONTACT FORM

Please enter the letters that appear in the image

riha